Kohl Unternehmensgruppe - Logo
Kohl Recycling

Kohl Logistic -

we move things

 
Kohl Recycling

Kohl Logistic -

we move things

Kohl Recycling

Kohl Logistic -

we move things

 
Kohl Recycling

Kohl Logistic -

we move things

We look forward to hearing from you!

Contact persons at Kohl Logistic


Central / order processing

Phone+ 49 (0) 5461 9336-65 
Fax+ 49 (0) 5461 9336-70 
E-Mailinfo@i-like-no-spam.kohl-logistic.de


Executive director / forwarding manager

Stefan Kohl 
Executive director 
Phone+ 49 (0) 5461 9336-0 
Fax+ 49 (0) 5461 9336-30 
E-Mailinfo@i-like-no-spam.kohl-logistic.de

Thomas Bräuer 
Forwarding manager 
Phone+ 49 (0) 5461 9336-61 
Fax+ 49 (0) 5461 9336-361 
E-Mailthomas.braeuer@i-like-no-spam.kohl-logistic.de


Scheduling

Axel Kaiser 
Fleet manager, scheduling 
Phone+ 49 (0) 5461 9336-62 
Fax+ 49 (0) 5461 9336-362 
E-Mailaxel.kaiser@i-like-no-spam.kohl-logistic.de

Volker Bauschulte 
Scheduling
Phone+ 49 (0) 5461 9336-63 
Fax+ 49 (0) 5461 9336-363 
E-Mailvolker.bauschulte@i-like-no-spam.kohl-logistic.de


Office

Christiane Wiemeyer 
Scheduling, handling 
Phone+ 49 (0) 5461 9336-69 
Fax+ 49 (0) 5461 9336-369 
E-Mailchristiane.wiemeyer@i-like-no-spam.kohl-logistic.de

Angelika Westphal 
Handling, invoicing 
Phone+ 49 (0) 5461 9336-67 
Fax+ 49 (0) 5461 9336-367 
E-Mailangelika.westphal@i-like-no-spam.kohl-logistic.de

Gabriele Roth 
Accounting
Phone+ 49 (0) 5461 9336-816 
Fax+ 49 (0) 5461 9336-817 
E-Mailgabriele.roth@i-like-no-spam.kohl-logistic.de


Contact

Kohl Logistic GmbH & Co. KG
Am Flugplatz 26
49565 Bramsche
Germany

Phone+49 (0) 5461 9336-65
Fax+49 (0) 5461 9336-70 
E-Mailinfo@i-like-no-spam.kohl-logistic.de
Web www.kohl-logistic.de

Social Media

Contact form

Kontaktformular Recycling Block

Kontaktformular
* Mandatory fields