Kohl Unternehmensgruppe - Logo
Kohl Recycling

Recycling

from A to Z

 
Kohl Recycling

Recycling

from A to Z

Kohl Recycling

Recycling

from A to Z

 
Kohl Recycling

Recycling

from A to Z

We look forward to hearing from you!

Contact persons at Kohl Recycling


Central / order processing

Phone+ 49 (0) 5461 9336-0
Fax+ 49 (0) 5461 9336-30 
E-Mailinfo@i-like-no-spam.kohl-recycling.de


Executive director / company management

Stefan Kohl 
Executive director / head of trading 
Phone+ 49 (0) 5461 9336-0 
Fax+ 49 (0) 5461 9336-30 
E-Mailinfo@i-like-no-spam.kohl-recycling.de

Stefan Hortebusch 
Member of the management board, CFO 
Phone+ 49 (0) 5461 9336-25 
Fax+ 49 (0) 5461 9336-325 
E-Mailstefan.hortebusch@i-like-no-spam.kohl-recycling.de

Josef Guggemos 
Deputy head of trading 
Phone+ 49 (0) 5461 9336-801 
Fax+ 49 (0) 5461 9336-802 
E-Mailjosef.guggemos@i-like-no-spam.kohl-recycling.de

Christoph Strotmann 
Operational manager 
Phone+ 49 (0) 5461 9336-22 
Fax+ 49 (0) 5461 9336-322 
E-Mailchristoph.strotmann@i-like-no-spam.kohl-recycling.de


Trade / sales

Stefan Kohl 
Executive director / head of trading 
Phone+ 49 (0) 5461 9336-0 
Fax+ 49 (0) 5461 9336-30 
E-Mailinfo@i-like-no-spam.kohl-recycling.de

Josef Guggemos 
Steel scrap trading, deputy head of trading 
Phone+ 49 (0) 5461 9336-801 
Fax+ 49 (0) 5461 9336-802 
E-Mailjosef.guggemos@i-like-no-spam.kohl-recycling.de

Martin Tepe 
Steel scrap trading
Phone+ 49 (0) 5461 9336-832 
Fax+ 49 (0) 5461 9336-833 
E-Mailmartin.tepe@i-like-no-spam.kohl-recycling.de

Thomas Lenders 
Metal trading
Phone+ 49 (0) 5461 9336-19 
Fax+ 49 (0) 5461 9336-319 
E-Mailthomas.lenders@i-like-no-spam.kohl-recycling.de

Michael Thölking 
Trading recycled wood, green waste, construction waste
Phone+ 49 (0) 5461 9336-814 
Fax+ 49 (0) 5461 9336-815 
E-Mailmichael.thoelking@i-like-no-spam.kohl-recycling.de

André Werlein 
Disposal, trade in valuable materials 
Phone+ 49 (0) 5461 9336-58 
Fax+ 49 (0) 5461 9336-358 
E-Mailandre.werlein@i-like-no-spam.kohl-recycling.de

Reimund Hawighorst 
Sales
Phone+ 49 (0) 5461 9336-23 
Fax+ 49 (0) 5461 9336-323 
E-Mailreimund.hawighorst@i-like-no-spam.kohl-recycling.de

Vivian Pommerenke 
Assistant to the executive director, sales 
Phone+ 49 (0) 5461 9336-54 
Fax+ 49 (0) 5461 9336-354 
E-Mailvivian.pommerenke@i-like-no-spam.kohl-recycling.de


Office

Maike de Riese 
Head of finance, controlling 
Phone+ 49 (0) 5461 9336-13 
Fax+ 49 (0) 5461 9336-313 
E-Mailmaike.de.riese@i-like-no-spam.kohl-holding.de

Christiane Blömker 
Accounting
Fon+ 49 (0) 5461 9336-24 
Fax+ 49 (0) 5461 9336-324 
E-Mailchristiane.bloemker@i-like-no-spam.kohl-holding.de

Processing purchase / sales 
Phone+ 49 (0) 5461 9336-60 
Fax+ 49 (0) 5461 9336-30 
E-Mailabwicklung@i-like-no-spam.kohl-recycling.de

Angela Kohl 
Marketing, PR 
Phone+ 49 (0) 5461 9336-41 
Fax+ 49 (0) 5461 9336-341 
E-Mailangela.kohl@i-like-no-spam.kohl-holding.de


Contact

Kohl Recycling GmbH
Am Flugplatz 26
49565 Bramsche
Germany

Phone+49 (0) 5461 9336-0
Fax+49 (0) 5461 9336-30 
E-Mailinfo@i-like-no-spam.kohl-recycling.de
Web www.kohl-recycling.de

Contact form

Kontaktformular Recycling Block

Kontaktformular
* Mandatory fields